Emmy Marie; Fashion my way.

Wow, I’m such a bad liar

Posted in What I'm wearing. by Emmy Marie on April 25, 2010

Back to my black and white 🙂

This shirt is a hand me down from my amazing mother, Maria I love that woman sometimes she’s like a calmer version of Vivienne Westwood (Don’t take it as offense, I love V.W). HONESTLY! Anyway, it’s now one of my favorite items along with the purple tunic (picture below). It’s so versatile and I love the material, it works with me, well sometimes but shit who cares? I teamed it with my body control suit, also a hand me down from my mother which fits like a dream and some opaque tights for a bit until I realized you could see my bum (Haha ) Then I put on a body con skirt 🙂

I alo took some face shots with my sisters glasses, which I LOVE. My Dad’s used to have the same pair years ago, before I was born and it instantly brought back memories whn we saw it in the thrith store 🙂

I might start taking a few more face shots, what do you guys think?

I’m in love with my ponytail, at first I always wanted my hair down. But I’ve noticed a very low ponytail is very chic.

Now, off to view more blogs, eat popcorn and watch TV.

byee, Emmy xo

Tagged with:

18 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. VC said, on April 25, 2010 at 8:39 PM

    Thnx for the comment!

    VC

    Visit & Join
    http://WWW.DONLIKEFASHION.TK

  2. Naka said, on April 25, 2010 at 11:04 PM

    ahh great shirt ^^
    I normally wear my hair in a pony tail
    a prefer it down but i hate it when it’s in my face all the time XD

    thanks for visiting my blog ^^

  3. Carina said, on April 25, 2010 at 11:38 PM

    Loving the black and white 😀
    haha, I like better with the skirt :p
    But I’d wear without it to the beach *.*

  4. julia said, on April 25, 2010 at 11:41 PM

    you are so cute!

  5. mellie said, on April 26, 2010 at 3:35 AM

    the pony tail is pretty hot in my opinion! I wish I could rock that shit 😦

    x

  6. scraps said, on April 26, 2010 at 4:50 AM

    haha nice picture looks cute,
    face shots ok good idea, try it
    pony tail is good but try another hair style

    • Emmy Marie said, on April 26, 2010 at 6:48 PM

      Thankyou for your feedback, I’ll be sure to try out some new stuff 🙂

  7. by Jessica Skeide said, on April 26, 2010 at 12:56 PM

    How cool mom, i love this shirt:)

  8. lucy said, on April 28, 2010 at 7:19 AM

    the photos look awesome in black and white
    in love with that sheer black shirt
    the possiblities seem endless!

  9. Stace said, on May 23, 2010 at 12:04 PM

    gorgeous shirt! I love it 🙂
    x


Leave a Reply

